Vincent David

Chef d'équipe
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
vincent.david@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 59

Philippe De Deurwaerdere

Enseignant-chercheur
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
philippe.de-deurwaerdere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Francesca De Giorgi

Chercheuse
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
francesca.de-giorgi-ichas@u-bordeaux.fr

Giulia de Maio

Ingénieur/technicien
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
giulia.de-maio@inserm.fr

Aron De Miranda

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
aron.de-miranda@u-bordeaux.fr

Aymar De Rugy

Chef d'équipe
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
aymar.derugy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Etienne De Sevin

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
etienne.de-sevin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Véronique De Smedt Peyrusse

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
veronique.de-smedt-peyrusse@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Cecile Debacque

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
cecile.debacque@inserm.fr

Fanny Decoeur

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
fanny.decoeur@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Marc Deffains

Post-doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
marc.deffains@u-bordeaux.fr

Severine Deforges

Ingénieur/technicien
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
severine.deforges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 80

Benjamin Dehay

Chercheur
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
benjamin.dehay@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 95

Cyril Dejean

Chercheur
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
cyril.dejean@inserm.fr

Tom Delaire

Doctorant
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
tom.delaire@u-bordeaux.fr

Christophe Delalande

Informatique, réseau
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
christophe.delalande@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Delamarre

Doctorante
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anna.delamarre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Paul Delbecque

Chercheur
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
jean-paul.delbecque@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 71

Sebastien Delcasso

Post-doctorant
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
sebastien.delcasso@inserm.fr