Yann Humeau

Chef d'équipe
Synapse in cognition
IINS
yann.humeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 03

Daniel Hunter

Doctorant
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
daniel.hunter@u-bordeaux.fr

Imane Hurel

Doctorante
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
imane.hurel@inserm.fr

Alexandra Huvier

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
alexandra.huvier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 13

Fjola Hyseni

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
fjola.hyseni@u-bordeaux.fr

François Ichas

Chercheur
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
francois.ichas@inserm.fr

Agata Idziak

Doctorante
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
agata.idziak@hotmail.com

Krishna Inavalli

Post-doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
gopala-krishna.inavalli@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 45

Christina Ioannidou

Doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
christina.ioannidou@inserm.fr

Stefano Ioannucci

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
stefano.ioannucci@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Debora Jacky

Ingénieur/technicien
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
debora.jacky@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 40 65

Robert Jaffard

Professeur
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
robert.jaffard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Samantha James

Ingénieur/technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
samantha.james@inserm.fr

Zoë Jamet

Doctorante
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
zoe.jamet@u-bordeaux.fr

Melyssa Jaquet

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
melyssa.jaquet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28

David Jarriault

Chercheur
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
david.jarriault@inrae.fr

Vincent Jecko

Doctorant
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
vincentjecko@hotmail.com

Sarka Jelinkova

Post-doctorante
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
sarka.jelinkova@u-bordeaux.fr

Daniel Jercog

Post-doctorant
Synapse in cognition
IINS
daniel.jercog@u-bordeaux.fr