Léa Tochon

Doctorante
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
lea.tochon@u-bordeaux.fr

Andrea Toledo

Post-doctorant
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly Dynamic organization & Function of synapses
IINS
andrea.toledo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 47 51 49

Jessica Tostain

Ingénieur/technicien
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jessica.tostain@inserm.fr

Thomas Tourdias

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.tourdias@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 56 04

Jeflie Tournezy

Doctorante
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
jeflie.tournezy@u-bordeaux.fr

Katia Touyarot

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
katia.touyarot@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Claudine Tridon

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
claudine.tridon@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Pierre Trifilieff

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
pierre.trifilieff@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Ivana Trivunovic

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ivana.trivunovic@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Tronel

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
sophie.tronel@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 65

Ami Tsuchida

Post-doctorant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
ami.tsuchida@mail.mcgill.ca
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Roman Ursu

Doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
roman.ursu@u-bordeaux.fr

Monique Vallée

Chercheur
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
monique.vallee@inserm.fr

Cédric Valtat

Assistant de recherche clinique
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cedric.valtat@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 82

Sylvie Vancassel

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sylvie.Vancassel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Nikolaos Vardalakis

Doctorant
Neuromodulation and neuroprosthetics
IMN
nikolaos.vardalakis@u-bordeaux.fr

Marjorie Varilh

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
marjorie.varilh@inserm.fr

Jan Veenstra

Enseignant-chercheur
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
jan-adrianus.veenstra@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 51

Céline Véga-Roiatti

Maître de conférences
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
celine.vega-roiatti@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 24