Julie Tessaire

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
julie.tessaire@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 82

Béatrice Tessier

Ingénieur/technicien
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
beatrice.tessier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 29

Michel Thiebaut de Schotten

Chef d'équipe
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
michel.thiebaut@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Laure Thiolat

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.thiolat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 22

Muriel Thoby-Brisson

Chef d'équipe
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
muriel.thoby-brisson@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Olivier Thoumine

Chef d'équipe
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
olivier.thoumine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 04

Houyam Tibar

Doctorant
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
houyam.tibar@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Marion Tible

Chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marion.tible@inserm.fr

François Tison

PU-PH
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
francois.tison@chu-bordeaux.fr

Léa Tochon

Doctorante
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
lea.tochon@u-bordeaux.fr

Andrea Toledo

Post-doctorant
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly Dynamic organization & Function of synapses
IINS
andrea.toledo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 47 51 49

Fang Tong

Post-doctorant
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
fang.tong@u-bordeaux.fr

Jessica Tostain

Ingénieur/technicien
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jessica.tostain@inserm.fr

Thomas Tourdias

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.tourdias@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 56 04

Jeflie Tournezy

Doctorante
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
jeflie.tournezy@u-bordeaux.fr

Katia Touyarot

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
katia.touyarot@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 12

Claudine Tridon

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
claudine.tridon@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Pierre Trifilieff

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
pierre.trifilieff@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Ivana Trivunovic

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ivana.trivunovic@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Tronel

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
sophie.tronel@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 65