Pierre Philip

Directeur d'unité - Chef d'équipe
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
pierre.philip@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Alessandro Piccin

Post-doctorant
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
alessandro.piccin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Nathalie Piette

Doctorante
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
nathalie.piette@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Robin Piquet

Doctorant
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
robin.piquet@u-bordeaux.fr

Gabriel Pitollat

Doctorant
Organization and adaptability of motor systems
INCIA
gabriel.pitollat@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Planche

MD, PhD
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
vincent.planche@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Valentin Plateau

Doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
valentin.plateau@u-bordeaux.fr

Elodie Poinama

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal care
INCIA
elodie.poinama@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Mylène Potier

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
mylene.potier@inserm.fr

Laurie Pougin

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
laurie.pougin@u-bordeaux.fr

Christel Poujol

Responsable de plateforme
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
christel.poujol@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0)5 33 51 47 17

Sandrine Pouvreau

Chercheur
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
sandrine.pouvreau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Dania Prendin

Personnel administratif : missions
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
dania.prendin@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 96

Lucile Pret

Ingénieur-technicien
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
lucile.pret@inserm.fr

Virginia Puente

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
virginia.puente@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Carmelo Quarta

Chercheur
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
carmelo.quarta@inserm.fr

Federica Quici

Doctorante
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
federica.quici@u-bordeaux.fr

Camille Quilgars

Doctorante
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
camille.quilgars@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Yolaine Rabat

Doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
yolaine.rabat@hotmail.fr