Maxime Malivert

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
maxime.malivert@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Mallet

Chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
nicolas.mallet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 98

Marie-Pierre Manain

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
marie-pierre.manain@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Constance Manso

Ingénieur/technicien
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
constance.manso@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Sébastien Marais

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sebastien.marais@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 01

Alain Marchand

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
alain.marchand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 07

Anaïs Marie

Doctorante
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
marie.anais.pro@gmail.com
05 57 57 10 10

Aline Marighetto

Chef d'équipe
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
aline.marighetto@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 17

Catherine Marneffe

Doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
catherine.marneffe@u-bordeaux.fr

Giovanni Marsicano

Chef d'équipe
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
giovanni.marsicano@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 56/37 61

Vincent Martin

Doctorant
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
vincent.martin@labri.fr

Hugo Martin

Doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
hugo.martin@inra.fr

Mario Martin-Fernandez

Post-doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
mario.martin-fernandez@inserm.fr

Marie-Laure Martin-Négrier

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.martin-negrier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Maud Martinat

Doctorante
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie
NutriNeuro
maud.martinat@inra.fr

Julie Martineau

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
julie.martineau@u-bordeaux.fr

Audrey Martinez

Ingénieur/technicien
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
audrey.martinez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Floriane Marzin

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
floriane.marzin@gmail.com
+33 5 57 57 56 12

Nuria Masachs Janoher

Post-doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
nuria.masachs@inserm.fr