Jean-Luc Morel

Chercheur
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
jean-luc.morel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Alvaro Moreno

Doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
alvaro.moreno@inserm.fr

Sarah Moriceau

Assistante de recherche clinique
Addiction
Sanpsy
sarah.moriceau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Didier Morin

Enseignant-chercheur
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
didier.morin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Pierre Mortessagne

Doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.mortessagne@inserm.fr

Christophe Mulle

Chef d'équipe
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
christophe.mulle@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 16

Matthieu Munier

Ingénieur technicien
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
matthieu.munier@u-bordeaux.fr

Matéo N'Diaye

Doctorant
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
Nutrineuro

Agnes Nadjar

Enseignant-chercheur
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
agnes.nadjar@u-bordeaux.fr

Valentin Nägerl

Chef d'équipe
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
valentin.nagerl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 07

Romuald Nargeot

Enseignant-chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
romuald.nargeot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 74

Frédéric Naudet

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
frederic.naudet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 04

Méline Nedelec

Ingénieur/technicien
PIV
PIV
meline.nedelec@u-bordeaux.fr

Diogo Neto

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
diogo.neto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Marthiale Ngombe

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
marthiale.ngombe@u-bordeaux.fr

Tho Hai Nguyen

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
tho-hai.nguyen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Renaud Nicolas

Post-doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
renaud.nicolas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Céline Nicolas

Post-doctorante
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
celine.nicolas@inserm.fr

Kyrian Nicolay-Kritter

Doctorant
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
kyrian.nicolay-kritter@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51