Olivier Nicole

Chercheur
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
olivier.nicole@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10

Catherine Noel-Suberville

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
catherine.noel-suberville@u-bordeaux.fr

Elisabeth Normand

Responsable de plateforme
Pole in vivo (PIV)
IINS
Elisabeth.Normand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 23

Agata Nowacka

Doctorante
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
agathe.nowacka@u-bordeaux.fr

Victor Nozais

Doctorant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Motohiro Nozumi

Chercheur invité
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS

Filipe Nunes Vicente

Doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
jose-filipe.nunes-vicente@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Kosuke Okuda

Post-doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
kosuke.okuda@u-bordeaux.fr

Anne Olechowski

Doctorante
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
anne.olechoswki@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Stéphane Oliet

Directeur d'unité - Chef d'équipe
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.oliet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 37

Aymeric Oliveira

Ingénieur/technicien
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aymeric.oliveira@u-bordeaux.fr

Hugues Orignac

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
hugues.orignac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Wahiba Ouaret

Ingénieur/technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
wahiba.ouaret@inserm.fr

Emilie Pacary

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.pacary@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 85

Florent Paclet

Enseignant-chercheur
Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance
INCIA
Florent.Paclet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Antonio Pagano-Zottola

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
antonio.pagano-zottola@inserm.fr

Vincent Paget-Blanc

Post-doctorant
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
vincent.paget-blanc@u-bordeaux.fr

Silvia Pagliarini

Doctorante
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
silvia.pagliarini@u-bordeaux.fr