Motohiro Nozumi

Chercheur invité
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS

Filipe Nunes Vicente

Doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
jose-filipe.nunes-vicente@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Kosuke Okuda

Post-doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS
kosuke.okuda@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphane Oliet

Directeur d'unité - Chef d'équipe
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.oliet@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 37

Aymeric Oliveira

Ingénieur/technicien
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aymeric.oliveira@u-bordeaux.fr

Hugues Orignac

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
hugues.orignac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Wahiba Ouaret

Ingénieur/technicien
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
wahiba.ouaret@inserm.fr

Emilie Pacary

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
emilie.pacary@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 85

Valentina Pacella

Post-doctorante
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
valentina.pacella@u-bordeaux.fr

Florent Paclet

Enseignant-chercheur
Hybrid Sensorimotor Performance
INCIA
Florent.Paclet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Antonio Pagano-Zottola

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
antonio.pagano-zottola@inserm.fr

Vincent Paget-Blanc

Post-doctorant
Membrane Traffic at Synapses (MemTraS)
IINS
vincent.paget-blanc@u-bordeaux.fr

Véronique Pallet

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
veronique.pallet@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 30

Aude Panatier

Chercheur
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
aude.panatier@inserm.fr

Jean-Rémi Pape

Enseignant-chercheur
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
jean-remi.pape@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 6 45 68 80 19

Shauna Parkes

Chercheur
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
shauna.parkes@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 31 08

Lionel Parra Iglesias

Ingénieur/technicien
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
lionel.parra-iglesias@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 26

Aurélien Pasturel

Post-doctorant
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
aurelien.pasturel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00