Bruno Aouizerate

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 33

Nathalie Argenta

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal care
INCIA
nathalie.argenta@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Asier Aristieta

Post-doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
asier.aristieta-arbelaiz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Misa Arizono

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
misa.arizono@inserm.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 47

Dorian Arnouil

Doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
dorian.arnouil@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 38 06

Marie-Laure Arotcarena

Post-doctorante
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.arotcarena@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Arvy

Chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
nathalie.arvy@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Nathalie Aubailly

Ingénieur/technicien
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.aubailly@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 07

Agnès Aubert

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
agnes.aubert@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Elisabete Augusto

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
elisabete.augusto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Jérôme Aupy

Maître de conférence universitaire - Personnel hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
jerome.aupy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 28

Marc Auriacombe

Directeur adjoint d'unité - Chef d'équipe
Addiction
Sanpsy
marc.auriacombe@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Justine Aussudre

Ingénieur/technicien
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
justine.aussudre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 27

Elena Avignone

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
elena.avignone@u-bordeaux.fr

Muriel Bacarisse

Assistante de recherche clinique
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
muriel.bacarisse@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 05 81

Julien Bacqué-Cazenave

Post-doctorant
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
julien.bacque-cazenave@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Jérôme Badaut

Chef d'équipe
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
jerome.badaut@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 35

Arnaud Badets

Chef d'équipe
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
arnaud.badets@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Ioannis Bakogiannis

Doctorant
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoid
NutriNeuro
johnbakneuro@gmail.com