Mathilde Salagnon

Doctorante
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
mathilde.salagnon@u-bordeaux.fr

Vianney Salvi

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
vianney.salvi@u-bordeaux.fr

Miguel Eduardo Sambrano Lopez

Ingénieur/technicien
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
miguel-eduardo.sambrano-lopez@u-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie San-Segundo

Personnel administratif : logistique
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sylvie.san-segundo@inserm.fr

Irene Sanchez Mirasierra

Doctorante
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
irene.sanchez-mirasierra@u-bordeaux.fr

Fernando Sánchez-Román Terán

Ingénieur en techniques biologiques
Pathophysiology of neuron-oligodendrocyte interactions
IMN
fernando.sanchez-roman-teran@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Remya Sankar

Doctorante
Mnemosyne
IMN
remya.sankar@inria.fr

Nathalie Sans

Chef d'équipe - Directrice de Bordeaux Neurocampus
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.sans@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 63

Ernesto Sanz Arigita

Ingénieur de recherche en neuro-imagerie
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
ernesto.sanz-arigita@u-bordeaux.fr

Julie Sauvant

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
julie.sauvant@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 24

Effie Segas

Doctorant
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
effie.segas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Azza Sellami

Post-doctorant
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
azza.sellami@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 09

Catherine Semal

Enseignant-chercheur
Auditory perception
INCIA
catherine.semal@ensc.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 51

Ourania Semelidou

Post-doctorante
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
ourania.semelidou@inserm.fr

Alexandra Séré

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
alexandra.sere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Roman Serrat

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
roman.serrat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Fuschia Serre

Ingénieur/technicien
Addiction
Sanpsy
fuschia.serre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Shri Vidhya Seshadri Srinivasan

Doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
shri-vidhya.seshadri@inserm.fr