Lisa Roux

Chef d'équipe
Olfaction and memory
IINS
lisa.roux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 51

Aurélie Ruet

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aurelie.ruet@hotmail.fr

Yann Rufin

Ingénieur/technicien
Biochemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
yann.rufin@inserm.fr

Patricia Sagaspe

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
patricia.sagaspe@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Matthieu Sainlos

Chercheur - Responsable de la plateforme Biochimie
Dynamic organization and function of synapses Biochemistry
IINS
matthieu.sainlos@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 31

Aurélie Saint-Amaux

Ingénieur/Technicien
Synapse and cognition
IINS
aurelie.saint-amaux@u-bordeaux.fr

Vasiliki Sakka

Doctorant
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
vasiliki.sakka@inserm.fr

Yoan Salafranque

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal care
INCIA
yoan.salafranque@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Mathilde Salagnon

Doctorante
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
mathilde.salagnon@u-bordeaux.fr

Vianney Salvi

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
vianney.salvi@u-bordeaux.fr

Miguel Eduardo Sambrano Lopez

Ingénieur/technicien
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
miguel-eduardo.sambrano-lopez@u-bordeaux.fr

Sylvie San-Segundo

Personnel administratif : logistique
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sylvie.san-segundo@inserm.fr

Irene Sanchez Mirasierra

Doctorante
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
irene.sanchez-mirasierra@u-bordeaux.fr

Remya Sankar

Doctorante
Mnemosyne
IMN
remya.sankar@inria.fr

Nathalie Sans

Chef d'équipe - Directrice de Bordeaux Neurocampus
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.sans@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 63

Ernesto Sanz Arigita

Post-doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
ernesto.sanz-arigita@u-bordeaux.fr

Julie Sauvant

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
julie.sauvant@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 24

Effie Segas

Doctorant
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
effie.segas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50