Yoon Cho

Chef d'équipe
Neurobiology of Behavior
INCIA
yoon.cho@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 46

Daniel Choquet

Directeur d'unité - Chef d'équipe - Directeur du BIC
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
daniel.choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 15

Morgane Cimavilla

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
morgane.cimavilla@inserm.fr

Philippe Ciofi

Chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
philippe.ciofi@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 38

Eloïse Colnot

Doctorante
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
eloise.colnot@u-bordeaux.fr

Denis Combes

Enseignant-chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
denis.combes@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Steven Condamine

Post-doctorant
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
steven.condamine@inserm.fr

Dana Conlisk

Doctorant
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
dana.conlisk@inserm.fr

Angelo Contarino

Chef d'équipe
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
angelo.contarino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 21

Andrea Contini

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
andrea.contini@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 69 79

Fiona Corailler

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
fiona.corailler@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 29

Jean-Benoît Corcuff

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
jean-benoit.corcuff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Fabrice Cordelières

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center
BIC
fabrice.cordelieres@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 87

Marc Corio

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
marc.corio@ubordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 29 17

Daniela Cota

Chef d'équipe
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
daniela.cota@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 05

Yoni Couderc

Doctorant
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
yoni.couderc@inserm.fr

Elodie Cougouilles


Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
elodie.cougouilles@u-bordeaux.fr

Adeline Coursan

Doctorante
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
adeline.coursan@u-bordeaux.fr

Gilles Courtand

Responsable de la plateforme Imagerie
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
gilles.courtand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 26