Virginie Beltran

Assistante de recherche clinique
Addiction
Sanpsy
virginie.beltran@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Nathan Benac

Ingénieur d'étude
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
nathan.benac@u-bordeaux.fr

Abdelhamid Benazzouz

Chef d'équipe
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
abdelhamid.benazzouz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Rabia Benazzouz

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
rabia.benazzouz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 64

Daniel Beracochea

Chef d'équipe
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
daniel.beracochea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 39

Christophe Bernard

Gestion financière
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
christophe.bernard@u-bordeaux.fr
+ 33 5 33 51 47 21

Jean-Baptiste Bernard

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-baptiste.bernard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28

Sylvie Berthoz

Chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
sylvie.berthoz-landron@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Eléonore Bertin

Post-doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
eleonore.bertin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 28

Sandrine Bertrand

Chef d'équipe
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
sandrine.bertrand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 43

Clara Besserer

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
clara.besserer@u-bordeaux.fr

Ruth Betterton

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ruth.betterton@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 59

Anna Beyeler

Chef d'équipe
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
anna.beyeler@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 40 72

Erwan Bezard

Chef d'équipe
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
erwan.bezard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 18

Nathalie Biendon

Ingénieur/technicien - Histology
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
nathalie.biendon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Thomas Bievenu

Personnel hospitalier
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
thomas.bienvenu@u-bordeaux.fr

Philippe Binot

Personnel administratif : budget, finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
philippe.binot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 86

Bernard Bioulac

Enseignant chercheur
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
bernard.bioulac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Stéphanie Bioulac

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
stephanie.bioulac@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Blanchard

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
camille.blanchard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 81