François Georges

Chef d'équipe
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
francois.georges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Eduarda Gervini Zampieri Centeno

Doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
eduarda.gervini-zampieri-centeno@u-bordeaux.fr

Angela Getz

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
angela.getz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Saurav Ghimire

Post-doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
saurav.ghimire@u-bordeaux.fr

Gregory Giannone

Chef d'équipe
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
gregory.giannone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 08

Carla Gilg

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
carla.gilg@inserm.fr

Mélanie Ginger

Ingénieur/technicien
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
melanie.ginger@inserm.fr

Delphine Girard

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.girard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 27

Jordan Girard

Technicien
Administration IINS
IINS
jordan.girard@u-bordeaux.fr

christelle glangetas

Post-doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
christelle.glangetas@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Gleizes

Post-doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.gleizes@inserm.fr

Pierre Goeury

Informaticien
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.goeury@inserm.fr

Michel Goillandeau

Informatique, réseau
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
michel.goillandeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 16

Paula Gomez Sotres

Doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
paula.gomez-sotres@inserm.fr

François Gonon

Chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
francois.gonon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 00

Etienne Gontier

Responsable de plateforme
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit
BIC
etienne.gontier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 09

Delphine Gonzales

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.gonzales@inserm.fr

Ines Gonzalez-Calvo

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ines.gonzalez-calvo@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Noelle Gouineau

Personnel administratif : communication
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
marie-noelle.gouineau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 14