Frédéric Gambino

Chef d'équipe
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
frederic.gambino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 01

André Garenne

Enseignant-chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
andre.garenne@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Maurice Garret

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
Maurice.garret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 86

Yadaly Gassama

Doctorant
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
yadaly.gassama@u-bordeaux.fr

Geneviève Gaurier

Secrétaire
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
neuronord@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sophie Gauthier

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
sophie.gauthier@u-bordeaux.fr

Justine Gautron

ITA
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
justine.gautron@u-bordeaux.fr

Théo Gauvrit

Doctorant
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
theo.gauvrit@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Genoud

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.genoud@insemr.fr

François Georges

Chef d'équipe
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
francois.georges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Eduarda Gervini Zampieri Centeno Gervini Zampieri Centeno

Doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
eduarda.gervini-zampieri-centeno@u-bordeaux.fr

Angela Getz

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
angela.getz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Saurav Ghimire

Post-doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
saurav.ghimire@u-bordeaux.fr

Gregory Giannone

Chef d'équipe
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
gregory.giannone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 08

Carla Gilg

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
carla.gilg@inserm.fr

Mélanie Ginger

Ingénieur/technicien
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
melanie.ginger@inserm.fr

Delphine Girard

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.girard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 27

Jordan Girard

Technicien
Administration IINS
IINS
jordan.girard@u-bordeaux.fr

christelle glangetas

Post-doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
christelle.glangetas@u-bordeaux.fr

Pierre Goeury

Informaticien
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.goeury@inserm.fr