Konstantina Liouta

Doctorante
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
konstantina.liouta@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 49

Cedric Lopez

Secrétaire général
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
cedric.lopez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 09

Jeffrey Lopez-Rojas

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
jeffrey.lopez-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 58

Claire Lordan

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
claire.lordan@inserm.fr

Walid Louati

Personnel administratif
Administration IINS
IINS
walid.louati@u-bordeaux.fr

Céline Lucas

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutribrain
NutriNeuro
celine.lucas@nutribrain.fr
+33 5 57 57 57 03

Guillaume Lucas

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.lucas@inserm.fr

Mickaël Ludwig

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
mickael.ludwig@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 13

Nathalie Macrez

Chargé de mission
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
nathalie.macrez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Charlotte Madore-Delpech

Post-doctorante
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
charlotte.madore-delpech@inrae.fr
+33 5 57 57 57 28

Patrick Main

Post-doctorant
Molecular Mecanisms of Synaptopathies
IMN
patrick.main@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Maingault

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sophie.maingault@u-bordeaux.fr

François Maingret

Chercheur
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
francois.maingret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Marlène Maître

Responsable de plateforme
Microdissection
Neurocentre Magendie
marlene.maitre@inserm.fr

Maxime Malivert

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
maxime.malivert@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Mallet

Chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
nicolas.mallet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 98

Marie-Pierre Manain

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
marie-pierre.manain@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Constance Manso

Ingénieur/technicien
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
constance.manso@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Sébastien Marais

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sebastien.marais@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 01

Alain Marchand

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
alain.marchand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 07