Christine Lesté-Lasserre

Personnel administratif : responsable budget
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
christine.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr

Thierry Lesté-Lasserre

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
thierry.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 67

Mathieu Letellier

Chercheur
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
mathieu.letellier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 29

Yannick Levavasseur

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
yannick.levavasseur@u-bordeaux.fr

Florian Levet

Ingénieur/technicien
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
florian.levet@inserm.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 47

Konstantina Liouta

Doctorante
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
konstantina.liouta@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 49

Cedric Lopez

Secrétaire général
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
cedric.lopez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 09

Jeffrey Lopez-Rojas

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
jeffrey.lopez-rojas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 58

Walid Louati

Personnel administratif
Administration IINS
IINS
walid.louati@u-bordeaux.fr

Céline Lucas

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutribrain
NutriNeuro
celine.lucas@nutribrain.fr
+33 5 57 57 57 03

Guillaume Lucas

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.lucas@inserm.fr

Mickaël Ludwig

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
mickael.ludwig@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 13

Nathalie Macrez

Chargé de mission
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
nathalie.macrez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Charlotte Madore-Delpech

Post-doctorante
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie : Approches expérimentales et cliniques
Nutrineuro
charlotte.madore-delpech@inrae.fr
+33 5 57 57 57 28

Patrick Main

Post-doctorant
Molecular Mecanisms of Synaptopathies
IMN
patrick.main@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Maingault

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sophie.maingault@u-bordeaux.fr

François Maingret

Chercheur
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
francois.maingret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Marlène Maître

Responsable de plateforme
Microdissection
Neurocentre Magendie
marlene.maitre@inserm.fr

Maxime Malivert

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
maxime.malivert@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Mallet

Chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
nicolas.mallet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 98