Simon Boylan

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
simon.boylan@u-bordeaux.fr

Anna Brachet

Chercheur
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
anna.brachet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

Anaëlle Braine

Doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
anaelle.braine@u-bordeaux.fr

Pascal Branchereau

Chef d'équipe
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
pascal.branchereau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 63

Christelle Breillat

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses Cell biology
IINS
christelle.breillat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 31

Olivier Brissaud

Praticien hospitalier
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
olivier.brissaud@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Alexandre Brochard

Ingénieur/technicien
Bioinformatics
Neurocentre Magendie
alexandre.brochard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 33

Bruno Brochet

Professeur d'université - Chef de service hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
bruno.brochet@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 55 21

Louison Brochoire

Ingénieur/technicien
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
louison.brochoire@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-France Brosed

Personnel administratif : missions
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
marie-france.brosed@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 56 09

Julie Brossaud

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
julie.brossaud@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 25

Tom Broyer

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
tom.broyer@inserm.fr

Pierre Burbaud

Chef d'équipe
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
pierre.burbaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99

Franck Burglen

Secrétaire général
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
franck.burglen@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 89

Corey Butler

Post-doctorant
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
corey.butler@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 14 50

Marine Cabillic

Doctorante
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
marine.cabillic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 14 50

Marie-Jeanne Cabirol-Pol

Ingénieur de recherche
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
marie-jeanne.cabirol@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Mathieu Cadet

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
mathieu.cadet@inra.fr

Martine Cador

Chef d'équipe
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
martine.cador@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 46

Marie-Anne Cadoret

Ingénieur/technicien
Olfaction and memory
IINS
marie-anne.cadoret@u-bordeaux.fr