Ana Covelo

Post-doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.covelo@inserm.fr

Sandrine Cremona

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sandrine.cremona@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Fabrice Crivello

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
fabrice.crivello@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Wim Crusio

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
wim.crusio@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 00

Anthony Cunha

Doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anthony.cunha@u-bordeaux.fr

Emmanuel Cuny

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
emmanuel.cuny@chu-bordeaux.f

Sofia Cussotto

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sofia.cussotto@inrae.fr

Antonny Czarnecki

Enseignant-chercheur
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
antonny.czarnecki@u-bordeaux.fr

Sophie Daburon

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
sophie.daburon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

Ysaline Dachary

ITA
Services communs - Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
ysaline.dachary@inserm.fr

Snigdha Dagar

Doctorante
Mnemosyne
IMN
snigdha.dagar@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Damon Perrière

Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
nathalie.damon-perriere@chu-bordeaux.fr

Florence Darlot

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
florence.darlot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 06

Muriel Darnaudéry

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
muriel.darnaudery@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 32

Morgane Darricau

Doctorante
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndroms
IMN
morgane.darricau@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Darrouzet

PU-PH
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
vincent.darrouzet@u-bordeaux.fr

René Dauman

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Auditory perception
INCIA
rene.dauman@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 51

Maxime David

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
maxime.david@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 28