Jérémy Cousineau

Doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
jeremy.cousineau@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Françoise Coussen

Chercheur
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
francoise.coussen-choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 34

Etienne Coutureau

Chef d'équipe
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
etienne.coutureau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 48

José Covelo

Post-doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
jose.cruz@inserm.fr

Ana Covelo

Post-doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.covelo@inserm.fr

Sandrine Cremona

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sandrine.cremona@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Fabrice Crivello

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
fabrice.crivello@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Wim Crusio

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
wim.crusio@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 00

Anthony Cunha

Doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anthony.cunha@u-bordeaux.fr

Emmanuel Cuny

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
emmanuel.cuny@chu-bordeaux.f

Dario Cupolillo

Doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
dario.cupolillo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Sofia Cussotto

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sofia.cussotto@inrae.fr

Antonny Czarnecki

Enseignant-chercheur
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
antonny.czarnecki@upmc.fr

Sophie Daburon

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
sophie.daburon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

Ysaline Dachary

ITA
Services communs - Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
ysaline.dachary@inserm.fr

Snigdha Dagar

Doctorante
Mnemosyne
IMN
snigdha.dagar@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Damon Perrière

Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
nathalie.damon-perriere@chu-bordeaux.fr

Florence Darlot

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
florence.darlot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 06