Dominique Guehl

Enseignant-chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
dominique.guehl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Matthieu Guemann

Post-doctorant
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
matthieu.guemann@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Marie-Fateye Gueye

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marie-fateye.gueye@u-bordeaux.fr

Kelly Guichard

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
kelly.guichard@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Lise Guilhemsang

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
lise.guilhemsang@u-bordeaux.fr

Etienne Guillaud

Responsable de plateforme
Human movement analysis platform Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
etienne.guillaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 37

Karine Guillem

Chercheuse
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
karine.guillem@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 05

Jean-Louis Guillou

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
jean.louis.guillou@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 21

Ankur Gupta

Post-doctorant
Neuromodulation and neuroprosthetics
IMN
ankur.gupta@u-bordeaux.fr

Senka Hadzibegovic

Post-doctorant
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
Senka.hadzibegovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Christophe Halgand

Informaticien. Reponsable du programme Hybrid
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
christophe.halgand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 72

Anne Hambucken

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
anne.hambucken@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Rebecca Hekking

Doctorante
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
rebecca.hekking@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Christophe Helbling

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
jean-christophe.helbling@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 60 18

Nadia Henkous

Ingénieur/technicien
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
nadia.henkous@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 91

Mathilde Henry


Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
mathilde.henry@inra.fr

Sergio Hernandez Diaz

Post-doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
sergio.hernandez-diaz@u-bordeaux.fr

Cyril Herry

Chef d'équipe
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
cyril.herry@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 26

Claire Herzog

Responsable du LabEx BRAIN
Bordeaux Neurocampus administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
claire.herzog@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 92

Etienne Herzog

Chargé de recherche
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
etienne.herzog@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0)5 33 51 47 79