Sandrine Fouchet

Attachée de recherche clinique
IMT
INCIA
sandrine.fouchet@chu-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Line Fournier

Ingénieur/technicien
Brain molecular imaging PET research unit
INCIA
marie-line.fournier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Aline Foury

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
aline.foury@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Andreas Frick

Chef d'équipe
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
andreas.frick@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 04

Patrick Friedrich

Post-doctorant
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
patrick.friedrich@u-bordeaux.fr

Frédéric Friscourt

Post-doctorant
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
f.friscourt@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 71

Briere Galadriel

Doctorante
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
galadriel.briere@inrae.fr

Xareni Galindo

Doctorante
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
xareni.galindo@u-bordeaux.fr

Rémi Galland

Chercheur
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
remi.galland@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Frédéric Gambino

Chef d'équipe
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
frederic.gambino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 01

André Garenne

Enseignant-chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
andre.garenne@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Maurice Garret

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
Maurice.garret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 86

Yadaly Gassama

Doctorant
Cell Adhesion Molecules in Synapse Assembly
IINS
yadaly.gassama@u-bordeaux.fr

Geneviève Gaurier

Secrétaire
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
neuronord@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sophie Gauthier

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
sophie.gauthier@u-bordeaux.fr

Justine Gautron

ITA
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
justine.gautron@u-bordeaux.fr

Théo Gauvrit

Doctorant
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
theo.gauvrit@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Genoud

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.genoud@insemr.fr