Mathieu Di Miceli

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
mathieu.di-miceli@inra.fr

Georges Di Scala

Chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
georges.di-scala@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 42 20

Emilie Doat

Ingénieur/technicien
Human movement analysis platform
INCIA
emilie.doat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 37

Hélène Doat

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
helene.doat@inserm.fr

Tiphaine Dolique

Ingénieur/technicien
Olfaction and memory
IINS
tiphaine.dolique@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 52

Ana Dorrego-Rivas

Doctorante
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.dorrego-rivas@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 59

Dylan Dos Reis

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptome
Neurocentre Magendie
dylan.dos-reis@inserm.fr

Evelyne Doudnikoff

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
evelyne.doudnikoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Olivier Doumy

Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
odoumy@ch-perrens.fr

Vincent Dousset

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
vincent.dousset@u-bordeaux.fr

Sandra Dovero

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
sandra.dovero@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Guillaume Drutel

Enseignant-chercheur
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
guillaume.drutel@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 94

Christophe Dubois

Post-doctorant
Organization and adaptability of motor systems
INCIA
christophe.dubois@u-bordeaux.fr

Nadège Dubourdieu

Ingénieur/technicien
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
nadege.dubourdieu@inserm.fr

Magali Dubuc

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
magali.billy@inserm.fr

Eva Ducourneau

Post-doctorant
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoïds
NutriNeuro
eva-gunnel.ducourneau@u-bordeaux.fr

Fabien Ducrocq

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
fabien.ducrocq@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 68 79

Céline Ducroix-Crepy

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
celine.ducroix-crepy@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23