Margaux Lebouc

Doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
margaux.lebouc@u-bordeaux.fr

Benoit Leclerc

Ingénieur/technicien
Bioinformatics
Neurocentre Magendie
benoit.leclerc@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 10

Arlette Ledo

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
arlette.ledo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 12

Claire Léger

Ingénieur/technicien
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
claire.leger@inserm.fr

Valérie Lemaire Mayo

Enseignant-chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
valerie.mayo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Hervé Lemaître

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
herve.lemaitre@u-bordeaux.fr

Gwendal Lemasson

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
gwendal.lemasson@inserm.fr

Cécile Lemoigne

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
cecile.lemoigne@u-bordeaux.fr

Cristina Lemos

Chef de projet Graduate Program
Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program
Bordeaux Neurocampus
cristina.lemos@u-bordeaux.fr

Magalie Lenoir

Chercheuse
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
magalie.lenoir@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 05 57 57 15 54

Stéphane Léon

Doctorant
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
stephane.leon@inserm.fr

Marilyn Lepleux

Ingénieur/technicien
Synapse in cognition
IINS
marilyn.lepleux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 78

Gaëlle Leroux

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
gaelle.leroux@u-bordeaux.fr

Jérémy Lesas

Doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
jeremy.lesas@inserm.fr

Christine Lesté-Lasserre

Personnel administratif : responsable budget
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
christine.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr

Thierry Lesté-Lasserre

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
thierry.leste-lasserre@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 67

Mathieu Letellier

Chercheur
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
mathieu.letellier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 29

Yannick Levavasseur

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
yannick.levavasseur@u-bordeaux.fr

Florian Levet

Ingénieur/technicien
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
florian.levet@inserm.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 47