Ellyn Renou

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ellyn.renou@u-bordeaux.fr

Aude Retailleau

Post-doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
aude.retailleau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 99

Natacha Retailleau

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
natacha.retailleau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Jean-Michel Revest

Chef d'équipe
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-michel.revest@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 72/36 78

Eva Rodrigues

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
eva.rodrigues@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Arnaud Rodriguez

Chargé de communication / webmestre
Bordeaux Neurocampus administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
arnaud.rodriguez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (5)33 51 47 92

Lisa Romero

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
lisa.romero@inserm.fr

Johannes Roos

Doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
johannes.roos@u-bordeaux.fr

Julian Rossbroich

Ingénieur/technicien
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
julian.rossbroich@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Olivier Rossier

Chercheur
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
olivier.rossier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 42

Moira Rossitto

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
moira.rossitto@inrae.fr

Nicolas Rougier

Chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
Nicolas.Rougier@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 02

Marie-Laure Rousseau

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
marie-laure.roussea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 20

Lisa Roux

Chef d'équipe
Olfaction and memory
IINS
lisa.roux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 51

Aurélie Ruet

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aurelie.ruet@hotmail.fr

Yann Rufin

Ingénieur/technicien
Biochemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
yann.rufin@inserm.fr

Patricia Sagaspe

Ingénieur/technicien
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
patricia.sagaspe@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Matthieu Sainlos

Chercheur - Responsable de la plateforme Biochimie
Dynamic organization and function of synapses Biochemistry
IINS
matthieu.sainlos@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 31

Aurélie Saint-Amaux

Ingénieur/Technicien
Synapse and cognition
IINS
aurelie.saint-amaux@u-bordeaux.fr

Vasiliki Sakka

Doctorant
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
vasiliki.sakka@inserm.fr