Personnel

« Retour

Pascal Ravassard

Post-doctorant
Olfaction and memory
IINS
pascal.ravassard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 52

Jean-Michel Revest

Chef d'équipe
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-michel.revest@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 72/36 78

Eva Rodrigues

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
eva.rodrigues@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 60

Johannes Roos

Doctorant
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
johannes.roos@u-bordeaux.fr

Julian Rossbroich

Ingénieur/technicien
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
julian.rossbroich@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Olivier Rossier

Chercheur
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
olivier.rossier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 42

Moira Rossitto

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
moira.rossitto@inrae.fr

Marie-Laure Rousseau

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
marie-laure.roussea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 20

Last update: 16 juillet 2019