Personnel

« Retour

Sabrina Lacomme

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Photonic unit
BIC
sabrina.lacomme@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 62

Audrey Lacquemant

Ingénieur/technicien
Cellular Biology
IINS
audrey.lacquemant@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 22 46 56 43

Sze Ying Lam

Doctorant
Motor control and cognition
INCIA
lam.sze-ying@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 7 51 47 83 20

Frédéric Lamare

Ingénieur/technicien
PET research unit
INCIA
frederic.lamare@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Delphine Lamargue Hamel

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.lamargue@inserm.fr

François Lambert

Chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
francois.lambert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Valérie Lamothe

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of declarative memory
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.lamothe@inserm.fr

Sara Laumond

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
sara.laumond@inserm.fr

Michel Le Moal

Professeur émérite
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
michel.le-moal@inserm.fr

Catherine Le Moine

Chercheur
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
catherine.le-moine@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 44

Simon Lecomte

Doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
simon.lecomte.1@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Valérie Lemaire Mayo

Enseignant-chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
valerie.mayo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Hervé Lemaître

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
herve.lemaitre@u-bordeaux.fr

Gwendal Lemasson

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
gwendal.lemasson@inserm.fr

Cécile Lemoigne

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
cecile.lemoigne@u-bordeaux.fr

Cristina Lemos

Cheffe de projet du "Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program"
Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program
Bordeaux Neurocampus
cristina.lemos@u-bordeaux.fr

Last update: 16 juillet 2019