Personnel

« Retour

Mohamed-Lyès Kaci

Doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mohamed-lyes.kaci@inserm.fr

Charline Kambrun

Post-doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
charline.kambrun@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Anastassios Karagiannis

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
anastassios.karagiannis@inserm.fr

Ashley Kees

Post-doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ashley.kees@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Cynthia Khoury Abboud

Doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
cynthia.khoury-abboud@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 68

Ha-Rang Kim

Doctorant
Synapse in cognition
IINS
ha-rang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr

Sun Kwang Kim

Professeur invité
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
sun-kwang.kim@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 50

Cecile Klochendler

Chef de projet
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cecile.klochendler@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 11 59

Muriel Koehl

Chercheur
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
muriel.koehl@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 87

Ismail Koubiyr

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
ismail.koubiyr@inserm.fr

Vladimir Kouskoff

Doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
vladimir.kouskoff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Last update: 16 juillet 2019