Personnel

« Retour

Senka Hadzibegovic

Post-doctorant
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
Senka.hadzibegovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Christophe Halgand

Informaticien. Reponsable du programme Hybrid
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
christophe.halgand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 72

Anne Hambucken

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
anne.hambucken@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 08

Jean-Christophe Helbling

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
jean-christophe.helbling@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 60 18

Nadia Henkous

Ingénieur/technicien
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
nadia.henkous@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 91

Mathilde Henry


Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
mathilde.henry@inra.fr

Sergio Hernandez Diaz

Post-doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
sergio.hernandez-diaz@u-bordeaux.fr

Cyril Herry

Chef d'équipe
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
cyril.herry@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 26

Claire Herzog

Responsable du LabEx BRAIN
Bordeaux Neurocampus administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
claire.herzog@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 92

Etienne Herzog

Chargé de recherche
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
etienne.herzog@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0)5 33 51 47 79

Isabelle Hesling

Enseignant-chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
isabelle.hesling@u-bordeaux.fr

Paul Higueret

Enseignant-chercheur émérite
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
paul.higueret@u-bordeaux.fr

Xavier Hinaut

Chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
xavier.hinaut@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Joelle Hoang-Chauhong

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
joelle.hoang-chau-hong@u-bordeaux.fr

Eric Hosy

Chercheur
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
eric.hosy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 30

Elizabeth Huc

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
elizabeth.huc@inserm.fr

Yann Humeau

Chef d'équipe
Synapse in cognition
IINS
yann.humeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 03

Daniel Hunter

Doctorant
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
daniel.hunter@u-bordeaux.fr

Imane Hurel

Doctorante
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
imane.hurel@inserm.fr

Alexandra Huvier

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
alexandra.huvier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 13

Last update: 16 juillet 2019