Personnel

« Retour

Senka Hadzibegovic

Post-doctorant
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
Senka.hadzibegovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 15

Rebecca Hekking

Doctorante
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
rebecca.hekking@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-Christophe Helbling

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
jean-christophe.helbling@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 60 18

Sergio Hernandez Diaz

Post-doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies
IMN
sergio.hernandez-diaz@u-bordeaux.fr

Isabelle Hesling

Enseignant-chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
isabelle.hesling@u-bordeaux.fr

Paul Higueret

Enseignant-chercheur émérite
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
paul.higueret@u-bordeaux.fr

Xavier Hinaut

Chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
xavier.hinaut@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Alexandra Huvier

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
alexandra.huvier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 13

Fjola Hyseni

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
fjola.hyseni@u-bordeaux.fr

Last update: 16 juillet 2019