Personnel

« Retour

Briere Galadriel

Doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
galadriel.briere@inrae.fr

Xareni Galindo

Doctorante
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
xareni.galindo@u-bordeaux.fr

Rémi Galland

Chercheur
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
remi.galland@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Frédéric Gambino

Chef d'équipe
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
frederic.gambino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 01

André Garenne

Enseignant-chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
andre.garenne@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 01

Maurice Garret

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
Maurice.garret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 86

Yadaly Gassama

Doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
yadaly.gassama@u-bordeaux.fr

Geneviève Gaurier

Secrétaire
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
neuronord@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sophie Gauthier

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
sophie.gauthier@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Genoud

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.genoud@insemr.fr

Camille Genuer

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
camille.genuer@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

François Georges

Chef d'équipe
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
francois.georges@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 13

Angela Getz

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
angela.getz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Saurav Ghimire

Post-doctorant
Molecular mechanisms of synaptopathies

Gregory Giannone

Chef d'équipe
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
gregory.giannone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 08

Carla Gilg

Ingénieur/technicien
Transcriptomic
Neurocentre Magendie
carla.gilg@inserm.fr

Mélanie Ginger

Ingénieur/technicien
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
melanie.ginger@inserm.fr

Delphine Girard

Ingénieur/technicien
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.girard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 27

Pierre Goeury

Informaticien
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.goeury@inserm.fr

Michel Goillandeau

Informatique, réseau
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
michel.goillandeau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 16

Paula Gomez Sotres

Doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
paula.gomez-sotres@inserm.fr

Ania Goncalves

Doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
ania.ramalho-goncalves@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

François Gonon

Chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
francois.gonon@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 00

Etienne Gontier

Responsable de plateforme
Bordeaux Imaging Center - Electronic unit
BIC
etienne.gontier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 09

Delphine Gonzales

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
delphine.gonzales@inserm.fr

Ines Gonzalez-Calvo

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
ines.gonzalez-calvo@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Noelle Gouineau

Personnel administratif : communication
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
marie-noelle.gouineau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 14

Elise Goyet

Ingénieur/technicien
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
elise.goyet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 61

Diego Grassi

Post-doctorant
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS

Loïc Grattier

Technicien informatique / Photographe
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
loic.grattier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 5715 27

Hélène Grea

Enseignant-chercheur
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
helene.grea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 61

Andrew GreenHalgh

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
andrew.greenhalgh@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 25

Agnès Grel

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
agnes.grel@inserm.fr

Zoé Grivet

Doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
zoe.grivet@u-bordeaux.fr

Laurent Groc

Chef d'équipe
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
laurent.groc@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 02

Alexandra Gros

Post-doctorante
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing

alexandra.gros@u-bordeaux.fr

Noelle Grosjean

Ingénieur/technicien
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
noelle.grosjean@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 80

Dominique Guehl

Enseignant-chercheur
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
dominique.guehl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 86

Matthieu Guemann

Doctorant
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
matthieu.guemann@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 65 50

Joao Guerreiro Covita

Doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
joao.covita@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 68

Marie-Fateye Gueye

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
marie-fateye.gueye@u-bordeaux.fr

Kelly Guichard

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
kelly.guichard@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Lise Guilhemsang

Doctorante
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions

lise.guilhemsang@u-bordeaux.fr

Etienne Guillaud

Responsable de plateforme
Human movement analysis platform Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
etienne.guillaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 37

Karine Guillem

Chercheuse
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
karine.guillem@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 05

Jean-Louis Guillou

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
jean.louis.guillou@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 21

Last update: 16 juillet 2019