Personnel

« Retour

Mélanie Fabre

Ingénieur/technicien
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
melanie.fabre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 42

Emilie Faggiani

Post-doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
emilie.faggiani@u-bordeaux.fr

Fanny Farrugia

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
fanny.farrugia@inserm.fr

Angélique Faugère

Ingénieur/technicien
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
angelique.faugere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 06

Alexandre Favereaux

Enseignant-chercheur
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
alexandre.favereaux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 63

Anne Fayoux

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal care
INCIA
anne.fayoux@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 62 15

Valérie Fenelon

Enseignant-chercheur
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
valerie.fenelon@inserm.fr

Alexandra Fernandes

Doctorante
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
alexandra.fernandes@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Ignacio Fernandez Moncada

Post-doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ignacio.fernandez-moncada@inserm.fr

Arnaldo Ferreira

Doctorant
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
analdo.ferreira@inserm.fr

Guillaume Ferreira

Chef d'équipe
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
guillaume.ferreira@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 32

Pierre Feugas

Doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
p.feugas@gmail.com

Murielle Fevre

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
murielle.fevre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 79

Murielle Fèvre

Ingénieur-technicien
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
murielle.fevre@u-bordeaux.fr

Jean-François Fiancette

Ingénieur/technicien
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
jean-francois.fiancette@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Fioramonti

Ingénieur/technicien
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
stephanie.fioramonti@u-bordeaux.fr

Xavier Fioramonti

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
xavier.fioramonti@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 48

Thalita Firmo Drumond

Doctorante
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
thalita.firmo-drumond@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 27

Alex Fletcher-Jones

Ingénieur/technicien
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
alex.fletcher-jones@u-bordeaux.fr

Giulia R. Fois

Post-doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
giulia.fois@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 12

Laura Font

ITA
Services communs / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocenre Magendie
laura.font@inserm.fr

Stéphanie Forkel

Chercheuse
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
stephanie.forkel@u-bordeaux.fr

Hisham Forriere

Doctorant
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
hishma.forriere@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Pascal Fossat

Enseignant-chercheur
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
Pascal.Fossat@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 67

Alexandra Foubert-samier

Praticien hospitalier
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
alexandra.foubert-samier@chu-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Line Fournier

Ingénieur/technicien
Brain molecular imaging PET research unit
INCIA
marie-line.fournier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Aline Foury

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
aline.foury@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 24

Andreas Frick

Chef d'équipe
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
andreas.frick@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 04

Patrick Friedrich

Post-doctorant
Neurofunctional Imaging Group
IMN
patrick.friedrich@u-bordeaux.fr

Frédéric Friscourt

Post-doctorant
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
f.friscourt@iecb.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 33 71

William Fyke

Doctorant
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
william.fyke@downstate.edu

Last update: 16 juillet 2019