Personnel

« Retour

Marine Cabillic

Doctorante
Quantitative imaging of the cell
IINS
marine.cabillic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 14 50

Marie-Jeanne Cabirol-Pol

Ingénieur de recherche
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
marie-jeanne.cabirol@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Mathieu Cadet

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
mathieu.cadet@inra.fr

Martine Cador

Chef d'équipe
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
martine.cador@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 46

Marie-Anne Cadoret

Ingénieur/technicien
Olfaction and memory
IINS
marie-anne.cadoret@u-bordeaux.fr

Stéphanie Caille Garnier

Chercheur
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
stephanie.garnier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 63

André Calas

Enseignant-chercheur
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
andre.calas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 10

Antonella Caminiti

Responsable de l'école des Neurosciences
Bordeaux School of Neuroscience
Bordeaux Neurocampus
antonella.caminiti@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 89

Tiago Campelo

Post-doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
tiago.campelo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 49

Côme Camus

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
come.camus@u-bordeaux.fr

Ludivine Canchy

Doctorante
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
ludivine.canchy@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 10

Astrid Cannich

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
astrid.cannich@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 54

Marie-Hélène Canron

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-helene.canron@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Lucile Capuron

Chef d'équipe
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
lucile.capuron@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 18

Laura Cardoit

Ingénieur/technicien
Histology
INCIA
laura.cardoit@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Jessica Carrère

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
jessica.carrere@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Mario Carta

Chercheur
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
mario.carta@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 59

Steve Carvalho

Ingénieur/technicien
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
steve.dos-santos-carvalho@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 59

Nathalie Castanon

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
nathalie.castanon@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Ashley Castellanos Jankiewicz

Post-doctorante
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
ashley.castellanos-jankiewicz@inserm.fr

Cecilia Castelli

Doctorante
Synapse and cognition
IINS
cecilia.castelli@u-bordeaux.fr

Adeline Cathala

Doctorante
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
adeline.cathala@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 58

Gwenaelle Catheline

Enseignant-chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
gwenaelle.catheline@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 17 33

Daniel Cattaert

Chercheur
Hybrid sensorimotor performance
INCIA
daniel.cattaert@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 09

Jean-René Cazalets

Directeur d'unité
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
jean-rene.cazalets@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 46 26

William Cazenave

Ingénieur/technicien
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
william.cazenave@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 72

Maureen Cercy

Doctorante
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
maureen.cercy@u-bordeaux.fr

Ingrid Chamma

Chercheur
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
ingrid.chamma@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 20

Veronique Champfay

Assistante administrative, ressources humaines
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
veronique.champfay@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 42 67

Sandra Chanraud Guillermo

Enseignant-chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
sandra.chanraud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 20

Francis Chaouloff

Chercheur
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
francis.chaouloff@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 55

Keri-Ann Charles

Doctorante
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
keri-ann.charles@u-bordeaux.fr

Gilles Charpentier

Professeur
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Génétique des déficits neurosensoriels
gilles.charpentier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 24 20 47

Justine Charpentier

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
justine.charpentier@u-bordeaux.fr

Vanessa Charrier

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
vanessa.charrier@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 77

Mathilde Chataigner

Doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
mathilde@abyss-ingredients.com

Philippe Chauvet

Repair and Instrumentation department
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
philippe.chauvet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Poun Chea

Personnel administratif : ressources humaines
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
poun.chea@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 63

Tianchi Chen

Post-doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
tianchi.chen@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicolas Chenouard

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
nicolas.chenouard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Blandine Cherifi-Gatta

Professeur d'université - Praticien hospitalier
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
blandine.gatta-cherifi@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 65 62 35

Stephanie Chevallier

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
stephanie.chevallier@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 65 62 35

Nicolas Chevrier

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
nicolas.chevrier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 33

Yoon Cho

Chef d'équipe
Neurobiology of Behavior
INCIA
yoon.cho@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 46

Daniel Choquet

Directeur d'unité - Chef d'équipe - Directeur du BIC
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
daniel.choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 15

Morgane Cimavilla

Ingénieur/technicien
Genotyping
Neurocentre Magendie
morgane.cimavilla@inserm.fr

Philippe Ciofi

Chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
philippe.ciofi@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 38

Tifenn Clement

Doctorante
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
tifenn.clement@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Eloïse Colnot

Doctorante
Coordinations and plasticity of spinal generators
INCIA
eloise.colnot@u-bordeaux.fr

Denis Combes

Enseignant-chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
denis.combes@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Dana Conlisk

Doctorant
Psychobiology of drug addiction
Neurocentre Magendie
dana.conlisk@inserm.fr

Angelo Contarino

Chef d'équipe
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
angelo.contarino@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 21

Andrea Contini

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
andrea.contini@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 69 79

Fiona Corailler

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
fiona.corailler@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 29

Jean-Benoît Corcuff

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
jean-benoit.corcuff@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Fabrice Cordelières

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center
BIC
fabrice.cordelieres@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 87

Marc Corio

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
marc.corio@ubordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 29 17

Daniela Cota

Chef d'équipe
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
daniela.cota@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 05

Gilles Courtand

Responsable de la plateforme Imagerie
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
gilles.courtand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 26

Jérémy Cousineau

Doctorant
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
jeremy.cousineau@etu.u-bordeaux.fr

Françoise Coussen

Chercheur
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
francoise.coussen-choquet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 34

Etienne Coutureau

Chef d'équipe
Decision and adaptation
INCIA
etienne.coutureau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 48

Ana Covelo

Post-doctorante
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.covelo@inserm.fr

José Covelo

Post-doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
jose.cruz@inserm.fr

Sandrine Cremona

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sandrine.cremona@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Fabrice Crivello

Chercheur
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
fabrice.crivello@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 48

Wim Crusio

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
wim.crusio@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 89 00

Anthony Cunha

Doctorant
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
anthony.cunha@u-bordeaux.fr

Emmanuel Cuny

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
emmanuel.cuny@chu-bordeaux.f

Dario Cupolillo

Doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
dario.cupolillo@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 69

Sofia Cussotto

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sofia.cussotto@inrae.fr

Antonny Czarnecki

Enseignant-chercheur
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
antonny.czarnecki@upmc.fr

Last update: 16 juillet 2019