Personnel

« Retour

Mathieu Cadet

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
mathieu.cadet@inra.fr

Martine Cador

Chef d'équipe
Neuropsychopharmacology of addiction
INCIA
martine.cador@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 46

Marie-Anne Cadoret

Ingénieur/technicien
Olfaction and memory
IINS
marie-anne.cadoret@u-bordeaux.fr

Laura Cardoit

Ingénieur/technicien
Histology
INCIA
laura.cardoit@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Sara Carracedo

Doctorante
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
sara.carracedo-vicente@u-bordeaux.fr

Sandra Chanraud Guillermo

Enseignant-chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
sandra.chanraud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 47 30 42 20

Nicolas Chenouard

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
nicolas.chenouard@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Steven Condamine

Post-doctorant
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
steven.condamine@inserm.fr

Fabrice Cordelières

Ingénieur/technicien
Bordeaux Imaging Center
BIC
fabrice.cordelieres@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 87

Yoni Couderc

Doctorant
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
yoni.couderc@inserm.fr

Gilles Courtand

Responsable de la plateforme Imagerie
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
gilles.courtand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 26

Last update: 16 juillet 2019