Personnel

« Retour

Majd Abdallah

Doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
majd.abdallah@u-bordeaux.fr

Nora Abrous

Chef d'équipe
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
nora.abrous@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 86

Franck Aby

Post-doctorant
Central mechanisms of pain sensitization
IINS
koffi-franck.aby@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 81

Catherine Adane

Personnel administratif : logistique
Administration and Research management / Neurocentre Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
catherine.adane@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 18

Serge Ahmed

Chef d'équipe
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
serge.ahmed@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 05

Marianne Aincy

Doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
marianne.aincy@etu.u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 78

Unai Alduntzin Egizurain

Doctorant
Cortical plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
unai.alduntzin@inserm.fr

Frédéric Alexandre

Chef d'équipe
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
frederic.alexandre@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 02

Jean-Marc Alexandre

Assistant de recherche clinique
Addiction
Sanpsy
jean-marc.alexandre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 34 86

Serge Alfos

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
serge.alfos@enscbp.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 23

Camille Allard

Post-doctorante
Energy balance and obesity
Neurocentre Magendie
camille.allard@inserm.fr

Terence Allart

Ingénieur/technicien
Optopath
Neurocentre Magendie
terence.allart@inserm.fr

Ellemarije Altena

Enseignant-chercheur
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
ellemarije.altena@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 11 03

Aurélie Amadio

Ingénieur/technicien
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
aurelie.amadio@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 47

Thierry Amédée

Chercheur
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
thierry.amedee@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 57

Anouk Amestoy

Personnel hospitalier
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
amestoyanouck@gmail.com

Vojislav Andelkovic

Ingénieur/technicien
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
Vojislav.andelkovic@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 09

Julie Angibaud

Ingénieur/technicien
Membrane traffic at synapses
IINS
julie.angibaud@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 48

Jennifer Annette

Assistante de direction / Assistante administrative
Bordeaux Neurocampus Administrative team
Bordeaux Neurocampus
jennifer.annette@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 (0) 5 33 51 47 92

Bruno Aouizerate

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
bruno.aouizerate@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 12 33

Nathalie Argenta

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal care
INCIA
nathalie.argenta@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Asier Aristieta

Post-doctorant
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
asier.aristieta-arbelaiz@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Misa Arizono

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
misa.arizono@inserm.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 47

Dorian Arnouil

Doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
dorian.arnouil@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 38 06

Marie-Laure Arotcarena

Post-doctorante
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.arotcarena@u-bordeaux.fr

Nathalie Arvy

Chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
nathalie.arvy@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 13

Nathalie Aubailly

Ingénieur/technicien
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
nathalie.aubailly@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 07

Agnès Aubert

Ingénieur/technicien
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
agnes.aubert@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 45 05

Elisabete Augusto

Post-doctorant
Computational and systems neuroscience
IINS
elisabete.augusto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 77

Marc Auriacombe

Directeur adjoint d'unité - Chef d'équipe
Addiction
Sanpsy
marc.auriacombe@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 56 17 38

Justine Aussudre

Ingénieur/technicien
Brain molecular imaging
INCIA
justine.aussudre@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 27

Elena Avignone

Enseignant-chercheur
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
elena.avignone@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 61

Last update: 16 juillet 2019