Personnel

« Retour

Monique Vallée

Chercheur
Physiopathology and therapeutic approaches of stress-related diseases
Neurocentre Magendie
monique.vallee@inserm.fr

Cédric Valtat

Assistant de recherche clinique
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
cedric.valtat@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 82

Sylvie Vancassel

Chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
sylvie.Vancassel@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Marjorie Varilh

Ingénieur/technicien
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
marjorie.varilh@inserm.fr

Jan Adrianus Veenstra

Enseignant-chercheur
Searching targets to regulate stress systems (STRESS)
INCIA
jan.veenstra@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 51

Céline Véga-Roiatti

Maître de conférences - Directrice adjointe d’unité
Administration and Research management / IMN
IMN
celine.vega-roiatti@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 24

Emeline Verdier

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research management / IINS
IINS
emeline.verdier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Anh Vernoy

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
thien-anh.vernoy@u-bordeaux.fr

Violaine Verrecchia

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
violaine.verrecchia@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 35 51 48 42

Valérie Vidal

PU-PH
Neurophysiology of the auditory synapse
Institut Pasteur
valerie.vidal@chu-bordeaux.fr

Thierry Vieville

Chercheur
Mnemosyne: mnemonic synergy
IMN
Thierry.Vieville@inria.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 02

Sandrine Villars

Assistante de recherche clinique
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
sandrine.villars@chu-bordeaux.fr

Frédéric Villega

Doctorant
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
frederic.villega@u-bordeaux.fr

Richard Vinuesa

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / INCIA
INCIA
richard.vinuesa@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 91

Julio Viotti

Post-doctorant
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
julio.viotti@u-bordeaux.fr

Daniel Voisin

Enseignant-chercheur
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
daniel.voisin@inserm.fr

Caroline Vouillac-Mendoza

Ingénieur/technicien
Pathological decision-making in addiction
IMN
caroline.vouillac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 07

Rose-Marie Vouimba

Enseignant-chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
rose-marie.vouimba-siguelnitzky@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 87 69

Last update: 16 juillet 2019