Personnel

« Retour

Agnes Nadjar

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
agnes.nadjar@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Valentin Nägerl

Chef d'équipe
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
valentin.nagerl@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 07

Romuald Nargeot

Enseignant-chercheur
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
romuald.nargeot@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 74

Frédéric Naudet

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
frederic.naudet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 04

Méline Nedelec

Ingénieur/technicien
PIV
PIV
meline.nedelec@u-bordeaux.fr

Diogo Neto

Doctorant
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
diogo.neto@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 35

Marthiale Ngombe

Ingénieur/technicien
Physiology and pathophysiology of executive functions
IMN
marthiale.ngombe@u-bordeaux.fr

Tho Hai Nguyen

Ingénieur/technicien
Administration and Research Management / IMN
IMN
tho-hai.nguyen@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 22

Céline Nicolas

Post-doctorante
Neural circuits of anxiety
Neurocentre Magendie
celine.nicolas@inserm.fr

Renaud Nicolas

Post-doctorant
Neuroimaging and human cognition
INCIA
renaud.nicolas@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Kyrian Nicolay-Kritter

Doctorant
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
kyrian.nicolay-kritter@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 15 51

Olivier Nicole

Chercheur
Dynamics of neuronal and vascular networks underlying memory processing
IMN
olivier.nicole@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10

Catherine Noel-Suberville

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
catherine.noel-suberville@u-bordeaux.fr

Elisabeth Normand

Responsable de plateforme
Pole in vivo (PIV)
IINS
Elisabeth.Normand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 23

Agata Nowacka

Doctorante
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
agathe.nowacka@u-bordeaux.fr

Victor Nozais

Doctorant
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
laurent.petit@u-bordeaux.fr

Motohiro Nozumi

Chercheur invité
Synaptic plasticity and super resolution microscopy
IINS

Filipe Nunes Vicente

Doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
jose-filipe.nunes-vicente@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 83

Last update: 16 juillet 2019