Personnel

« Retour

Sophie Maingault

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurofunctional imaging group
IMN
sophie.maingault@u-bordeaux.fr

François Maingret

Chercheur
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
francois.maingret@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Marie-Pierre Manain

Personnel administratif : bugdet, finances
Administration and Research management / Nutrineuro
NutriNeuro
marie-pierre.manain@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 10 85

Constance Manso

Ingénieur/technicien
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
constance.manso@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 00

Flore Marchaland

Doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
flore.marchaland@u-bordeaux.fr

Alain Marchand

Chercheur
Neurobiology of behavior
INCIA
alain.marchand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 95 07

Yamuna Mariani

Doctorante
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
yamuna.mariani@inserm.fr

Catherine Marneffe

Doctorante
Synaptic circuits of memory
IINS
catherine.marneffe@u-bordeaux.fr

Ivan Marniquet

Doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
ivan.marniquet@u-bordeaux.fr

Giovanni Marsicano

Chef d'équipe
Endocannabinoids and neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
giovanni.marsicano@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 56/37 61

Hugo Martin

Post-doctorant
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
hugo.martin@inra.fr

Marie Martin

Doctorante
Psychoneuroimmunologie et Nutrition: Approches expérimentales et cliniques
NutriNeuro
marie.martin.1@u-bordeaux.fr

Vincent Martin

Doctorant
GENPPHAASS
Sanpsy
vincent.martin@labri.fr

Mario Martin-Fernandez

Post-doctorant
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
mario.martin-fernandez@inserm.fr

Marie-Laure Martin-Négrier

Enseignant-chercheur - Praticien hospitalier
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
marie-laure.martin-negrier@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 19

Maud Martinat

Doctorante
Nutrition et psychoneuroimmunologie
NutriNeuro
maud.martinat@inra.fr

Julie Martineau

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurochemistry, deep brain stimulation and Parkinson’s disease
IMN
julie.martineau@u-bordeaux.fr

Audrey Martinez

Ingénieur/technicien
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
audrey.martinez@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 96

Floriane Marzin

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facilities
NutriNeuro
floriane.marzin@gmail.com
+33 5 57 57 56 12

Catherine McKenzie

Post-doctorant
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
catherine.mckenzie@u-bordeaux.fr

Mari-Carmen Medrano

Post-doctorante
Neuropsychopharmacology of Addiction
INCIA
maria-carmen.medrano@u-bordeaux.fr

Wassilios Meissner

Chercheur
Pathophysiology of parkinsonian syndromes
IMN
wassilios.meissner@chu-bordeaux.fr

Ana Menegolla

Doctorante
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
ana.menegolla@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie Mennesson

Post-doctorant
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
marie.mennesson@inserm.fr

Pierre Meyrand

Chercheur
Neuronal circuits of associative learning
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.meyrand@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 10

Jean-Arthur Micoulaud Franchi

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
jarthur.micoulaud@gmail.com
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Miermon

Doctorante
Olfaction and memory
IINS
camillle.miermon@u-bordeaux.fr

Violeta Milanovic

Doctorant
Spatio-temporal and mechanical control of motile structures
IINS
violeta.milanovic@u-bordeaux.fr

Marie-Pierre Moisan

Chef d'équipe
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
Marie-Pierre.Moisan@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 14

Camille Monchaux

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
camille.monchaux@gmail.com

Magali Mondin

Ingénieure - spécialiste en super résolution
BIC photonique
BIC
magali.mondin@u-bordeaux.fr

Nicole Mons

Chercheur
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
nicole.mons@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 60

Mireille Montcouquiol

Chef d'équipe
Planar polarity and plasticity
Neurocentre Magendie
mireille.montcouquiol@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 62 +33 5 57 57 37 59

Juliette Montet

Doctorante
Nutrition and psychoneuroimmunology: experimental and clinical approaches
NutriNeuro
juliette.montet@u-bordeaux.fr

Florian Monteuil

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
florian.monteuil@inserm.fr

Alvaro Moreno

Doctorant
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
alvaro.moreno@inserm.fr

Didier Morin

Enseignant-chercheur
Coordinations and plasticities of spinal generators
INCIA
didier.morin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 16 68

Pierre Mortessagne

Doctorant
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
pierre.mortessagne@inserm.fr

Matthieu Munier

Ingénieur technicien
Cell adhesion molecules in synapse assembly
IINS
matthieu.munier@u-bordeaux.fr

Last update: 16 juillet 2019