Personnel

« Retour

Muriel Bacarisse

Assistante de recherche clinique
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
muriel.bacarisse@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 05 81

Julien Bacqué-Cazenave

Post-doctorant
Organization and adaptation of motor systems
INCIA
julien.bacque-cazenave@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 57 47 73

Georgina Balcells

Ingénieur/technicien
Analytical chemistry
Neurocentre Magendie
georgina.balcells-aribau@inserm.fr

Alexis Balcerzak

Ingénieur/technicien
Animal facility / Magendie
Neurocentre Magendie
alexis.balcerzak@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 36 41

Stéphane Bancelin

Chercheur
Synaptic plasticity and super-resolution microscopy
IINS
stephane.bancelin@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 45

Luigi Bellochio

Chercheur
Endocannabinoids and Neuroadaptation
Neurocentre Magendie
luigi.bellocchio@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 54

Nathan Benac

Doctorant
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
nathan.benac@u-bordeaux.fr

Daniel Beracochea

Chef d'équipe
Memory interaction networks, drugs and stress (MINDS)
INCIA
daniel.beracochea@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 24 39

Bernard Bioulac

Enseignant chercheur
Dopamine and neuronal assemblies
IMN
bernard.bioulac@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 48 14

Stéphanie Bioulac

Chercheur
GENPPHAASS (Study group of neurophysiology, pharmacology, sleep and sleepiness)
Sanpsy
stephanie.bioulac@chu-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 57 82 01 73

Camille Blanchard

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
camille.blanchard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 81

Mylene Blanchard

Ingénieur/technicien
Neurogenesis and pathophysiology
Neurocentre Magendie
mylene.blanchard@inserm.fr

Clémentine Bosch-Bouju

Enseignant-chercheur
Nutrition, memory and glucocorticoids
NutriNeuro
clementine.bosch-bouju@inra.fr
+33 5 57 57 92 35

Delphine Bouchet-Tessier

Ingénieur/technicien
Development and adaptation of neuronal circuits
IINS
delphine.bouchet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 62

Anna Brachet

Chercheur
Dynamic organization and function of synapses
IINS
anna.brachet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 33 51 47 32

Pascal Branchereau

Chef d'équipe
Development of spinal motor networks in normal and pathologic conditions
INCIA
pascal.branchereau@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 40 00 25 63

Alexandre Brochard

Ingénieur/technicien
Bioinformatics
Neurocentre Magendie
alexandre.brochard@inserm.fr
+33 5 57 57 37 33

Bruno Brochet

Professeur d'université - Chef de service hospitalier
Glia-neuron interactions
Neurocentre Magendie
bruno.brochet@u-bordeaux.fr
+33 5 56 79 55 21

Louison Brochoire

Doctorant
Purinergic mediated neuroinflammation and brain disorders
IMN
louison.brochoire@u-bordeaux.fr

Last update: 16 juillet 2019