Results of the photo and drawing contest

Please find the results on the page:

Congratulations to the winners!

And a huge THANK YOU to all the participants

  • Misa Arizono (IINS)
  • Anna Beyeler (Neurocentre Magendie)
  • Jean-René Cazalets (INCIA)
  • Dana Conlisk (Neurocentre Magendie)
  • Mathieu di Miceli (NutriNeuro)
  • Zoé Grivet (IMN)
  • Anes Ju (Neurocentre Magendie)
  • Sébastien Marais (BIC)
  • Irene Sanchez Mirasierra (IMN)
  • Jean-Arthur Micoulaud (SanPsy)
  • Maïté Moreau (Neurocentre Magendie)
  • Andrea Toledo (IINS)

And another hug THANK YOU to the jury!

  • Alexandre Brochard (Neurocentre Magendie)
  • Marie-France Brosed (IINS)
  • Evelyne Doudnikoff (IMN)
  • Pauline Lafenêtre(NutriNeuro)
  • Didier Le Ray (INCIA)
  • Cécile Klochendler (Sanpsy)
  • Magali Mondin (BIC)
  • Arnaud Rodriguez (Bordeaux Neurocampus)

An exhibition will be organized in January, stay tuned!