Laureates of the Bordeaux Neurocampus Doctoral Research Award 2023

From left to right : Paula Gomez Sotres, Stéphane Léon, Isabelle Lefebvre (Casden), Jérôme Baufreton, Agnès Nadjar, Anaëlle Braine and Yoni Couderc

On June 20th, 2023, Bordeaux Neurocampus organized its 3rd Doctoral Research Award Day.

8 PhD students presented their work in front of a jury, composed of the researchers of the Bordeaux Neurocampus Department council.

Laureates are (by alphabetical order):

  • Anaëlle Braine
  • Yoni Couderc
  • Paula Gomez Sotres
  • Stéphane Léon, Casden Prize

Each of them will receive a grant of 500 euros.

Congratulations to them and all the participants, who all gave high level presentations!

Thank you to all the jury.

With the support of

Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program and Casden Banque Populaire

Publication: 20/06/23
Last update 26/06/23