Laureates of the Bordeaux Neurocampus Doctoral Research Award 2024

On June 7th, 2024, Bordeaux Neurocampus organized its 4th Doctoral Research Award Day.

8 PhD students presented their work in front of a jury, composed of the researchers of the Bordeaux Neurocampus Department council.

Laureates are (by alphabetical order):

  • Sara Carracedo Vicente (IMN – supervisor: Eric Boué-Grabot)
  • Ana Moreira de Sá (IINS – supervisor: Christophe Mulle)
  • Pierre Mortessagne (Magendie – supervisor: Emilie Pacary)

Each of them will receive a grant of 500 euros (including 200 euros from Casden).

Congratulations to them and all the participants, who all gave high level presentations!

Thank you to all the jury.

With the support of

Bordeaux Neurocampus Graduate Program and Casden Banque Populaire

Special guest

We had the pleasure to host Ardem Patapoutian, Nobel Prize of medicine 2021, for a seminar and a lunch with PhD students.

Publication: 07/06/24
Mise à jour: 10/06/24